For away games click on the opponent's name for directions to their gym.

All home games will be played in Conway at CBC or the McGee Center.

 (Click here for directions to CBC)      (Click here for directions to the Magee Center)

(Click here for directions to Greenbrier Sports Center)

 

*** Players should arrive at least 30 minutes prior to their game time. ***

 

This is the main schedule.  If there are difference with other schedules USE THIS SCHEDULE

Master Schedule for 2011-2012 Basketball games

Home Page
Date Opponent Location  
10UB 12UG 12UB 14UG 14UB 16UG 16UB 18UG 18UB
Thursday, October 20, 2011 CMA (scrimmage) Conway (McGee)         W (scrim)       W (scrim)
Friday, November 04, 2011 @ WOOCA Little Rock         L       W
Saturday, November 5, 2011 Mountain Home Conway (CBC) team does not travel W W L L   L L L
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 Garland County Conway rescheduled for Friday, Feb 10, 2012 due to lack of gym availability 4:30pm  
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 H.S.Christian School Conway (CBC)           W   8:30pm W
Friday, November 18, 2011 @ Zebras  Little Rock         L        
Monday, November 28, 2011 @ Pulaski County Little Rock L   L       W    
Tuesday November 29, 2011 @ Pulaski County Little Rock   L   W L       L
Thursday, December 1, 2011 @ Liberty - Pine Bluff Pine Bluff           W W   W
Saturday, December 3, 2011 NEACHE Conway (CBC)   W   L W        L L
Monday, December 5, 2011 Gospel Light Conway (CBC)             6:30pm   7:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 Gospel Light  CANCELLED gym reservation revoked. Rescheduled to 12/5/11 TBA   16UB "b" 6pm   7pm
Thursday, December 8, 2011 Saline County Conway (CBC)   6:30pm W W          
Friday, December 9, 2011 Location TBA   CANCELLED - COST ISSUES/TEAM CONFLICTS
Saturday, December 10, 2011 Round Robin Tournament  
Friday, December 09, 2011 Pulaski County Conway (McGee) L L L   W        
Saturday, December 10, 2011 @ Pulaski Co (AR School for Deaf Gym) Little Rock               L  
Monday, December 12, 2011 @ Pulaski County TBA   5:30pm 6:30pm   14UB "b" 7:30pm CANCEL-Pulaski couldn't secure gym.  RESCHEDULED -Games moved to Fri., 12/9/11
Monday, December 12, 2011 @ Agape Little Rock L                
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 SW Christian Conway (CBC)       W L     W W
Thursday, December 15, 2011 Hot Springs Hot Springs NO 18UG team to play.   W   8pm W
Friday, December 16, 2011 Saline County Conway (McGee)         L   L L  
Saturday, December 17, 2011 @ NEACHE Paragould   L   L W     F L
Monday, December 19, 2011 Zebras  Conway (CBC)         L        
Agape L                
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 @ FAITH Cedarville Rescheduled for January 16, 2012 6pm   6pm 7pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 6th Annual 18UB vs Falcon Alumni Game Conway Alumni won   
Thursday, January 5, 2011 @ Pulaski County Little Rock         W        
Thursday, January 5, 2011 @ CMA Hot Springs       W       W W
Friday, January 6, 2012 @ CMA Hot Springs Rescheduled due to a CMA conflict 4:30pm 5:30pm     6:30pm 7:30pm
Date Opponent Location  
10UB 12UG 12UB 14UG 14UB 16UG 16UB 18UG 18UB
Saturday, January 7, 2012 Fort Smith Patriots Conway (CBC) W W W W L W W W L
Monday, January 9, 2012 WOOCA Conway (CBC)         L       W
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 WOOCA Rescheduled due to gym conflict & WOOCA conflict 6pm       7pm
Thursday, January 12, 2012 @ SW Christian Little Rock       L L     W W
Saturday, January 14, 2012 @ Pulaski Co (AR School for Deaf Gym) Little Rock                 2pm
Monday, January 16, 2012 @ FAITH Cedarville           W     W
Tuesday January 17, 2012 Liberty - Pine Bluff Conway (CBC)         W       W
Thursday, January 19, 2012 Pulaski County Conway (McGee) L L L   W        
Friday, January 20, 2012 @ Garland County Hot Springs               6:00pm  
@ Gospel Light Hot Springs Cancelled due to Gospel Light Tournament.  We will try and reschedule these games.   16UB "b" 6pm   7pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 @ CMA Hot Springs  Time changed and game dropped due to their elementary schedule 5:30pm 5:30pm     6:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2012 @ AR School for the Deaf Little Rock Location Change only 5pm 6pm     7pm 8pm
Friday, January 27, 2012 Pulaski County CBC         6:00pm   5:00pm   7:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2012 @ Mountain Home Mt Home 11am 11am Noon 1pm 2pm   3pm 4pm 5pm
Monday, January 30, 2012 Pulaski County Conway (CBC) 6:30   7:30       8:30    
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 Pulaski County Conway (CBC)   5pm   7:30 6:30       8:30
Thursday, February 2, 2012 @ Saline County Little Rock   5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm          
Friday, February 3, 2012 FAITH Conway (Greenbrier) Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm Team Recog. 7pm 6pm 7:30pm
(Falcon Team Recognition & Senior Night)
Monday, February 6, 2012 @ AR School for the Deaf Little Rock       5pm 6pm     7pm 8pm
Friday, February 10, 2012 Garland County Conway (CBC)               5:30  
10UB & 12UB Intersquad scrimmage 6:30pm   6:30pm            
Saturday, February 11, 2012 @ Fort Smith Patriots Ft. Smith 10am 11am Noon 1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm 5pm 6pm
Monday, February 13, 2012 @ Saline County Little Rock         5:30pm   7:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2012  AR State Tournament -- Day 1 Conway (McGee) Day 1            
Friday, February 17, 2012  AR State Tournament -- Day 2 Day 2            
Saturday, February 18, 2012  AR State Tournament -- Day 3 Day 3            
 AR State Tournament -- Final Standings Final Standings            
Monday, March 19, 2012  National Tournament - Day 1 Springfield, MO  Day 1 FCHAA usually sends 18U and/or 16U teams
Tuesday, March 20, 2012  National Tournament - Day 2 Day 2 (contact coach to learn if your child's team is attending)
Wednesday, March 21, 2012  National Tournament - Day 3 Day 3  
Thursday, March 22, 2012  National Tournament - Day 4 Day 4  
Friday, March 23, 2012  National Tournament - Day 5 Day 5 NCHBC Team USA is available for players that want to attend, but whose team is not attending
Saturday, March 24, 2012  National Tournament - Day 6 Day 6
 National Tourn. -- Awards & Final Standings Final Standings for more info visit www.nchclive.com
*The 11-12 schedule is current as of 1/23/12.  All updates to the schedule will be highlighted and in boldface type*
SPECIAL NOTES   FCHAA TEAM WIN LOSS Scrimmage Total Games
dates highlighted in dark blue with white text are completed games   10 & Under Boys 10UB 1 5 0 6
dates highlighted in bright green are newly added or rescheduled games   12 & Under Girls 12UG 3 4 0 7
dates highlighted in pale green are previously added or rescheduled games   12 & Under Boys 12UB 3 3 0 6
dates highlighted in yellow with red text are canceled games   14 & Under Girls  14UG 5 4 0 9
    14 & Under Boys 14UB 6 10 1 17
the date highlighted in royal blue is Falcon Team Recognition/Senior Night   16 & Under Girls 16UG 5 0 0 5
dates highlighted in gray are tournaments   16 & Under Boys 16UB 3 2 0 5
    18 & Under Girls 18UG 4 5 0 9
dates highlighted in dark green are fundraisers    18 & Under Boys 18UB 10 5 1 16